Latest News

Update July 26: Available now on Amazon:

We now have a release date for the Dickey Betts Band live CD and DVD recorded at the July 21, 2018 St. George Theatre concert on Staten Island in NYC.

This 90 minute performance will be released by BMG and will be available July 12, 2019 on Blu-ray, CD and vinyl.

The band members on this release include Dickey Betts (lead guitar and vocals), Duane Betts (lead guitar), Frankie Lombardi (drums and backup vocals), Mike Kach (keyboards and lead vocals), Pedro Arevalo (bass), Damon Fowler (lead/slide guitar and vocals) and Steve Camilleri (drums).

Tracks include:

1. Hot ‘Lanta

2. Blue Sky

3. Statesboro Blues

4. Midnight Rider with special guest Devon Allman

5. My Getaway

6. Nothing You Can Do

7. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed

8. Whipping Post

9. Ramblin’ Man

10. Jessica

Have your say