Ramblin’ Man – The Dickey Betts Band Live at the St. George Theatre

Release date: 12-Jul-2019

Label: BMG

BMG is proud to announce The Dickey Betts Band release of Ramblin’ Man: Live at The St. George Theatre on July 26, 2019. This new audio and video recording captures the DICKEY BETTS BAND at a special, intimate performance recorded on July 21, 2018 at the historic St. George Theatre on Staten Island in New York City. 

The band members on this release include Dickey Betts (lead guitar and vocals), Duane Betts (lead guitar), Frankie Lombardi (drums and backup vocals), Mike Kach (keyboards and lead vocals), Pedro Arevalo (bass), Damon Fowler (lead/slide guitar and vocals) and Steve Camilleri (drums).

  1. Hot 'Lanta
  2. Blue Sky
  3. Statesboro Blues
  4. Midnight Rider with special guest Devon Allman
  5. My Getaway
  6. Nothing You Can Do
  7. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  8. Whipping Post
  9. Ramblin' Man
  10. Jessica